Leo's Twitter Updates For The Week Of 2011-09-11

  • Publish sync for Google+ & Facebook connected successfully!: http://t.co/X1QhP2V #
  • Join us today at 3p Pacific/6p Eastern/2200 UTC for a rousing This Week In Tech with +John C Dvorak , +Mike Elgan , +...: http://goo.gl/YBON #
  • The Dr Evil chair is from @RestorationHardware @elrelampago @MikeElgan. All our furniture is! in reply to elrelampago #
  • Former Apple exec, Jean-Louis Gassée, considers the possibility of Apple releasing a TV. The rumors are very strong ...: http://t.co/OfjbhoD #
  • I am sad. I don't see the Freddie Mercury Google doodle everyone's talking about. Do you? #
  • "A chief executive of a small start-up told me that at an event on May 26 hosted by Ron Conway, a powerful venture c...: http://t.co/CiOWkae #
  • @holyboobsbatman @sarahlane I couldn't agree more! in reply to holyboobsbatman #
  • Glad to see that the Google+ suggested user list has had zero effect on my follower count - +Felicia Day (not on the list!) is still be... #
  • Whose idea was it to put the smoke detector so close to the kitchen? #
  • Fascinating discussion of the Diginotar cert hack going on right now on Security Now! http://goo.gl/YBON. Hacker call...: http://goo.gl/YBON #
  • RT @dtapscott: "This is actually a GREAT conversation with @LeoLaporte and me on Triangulation and #TWIT bit.ly/nvqlqG" Indeed! #